-

VINCE SQUILLACE
Director


Focusing on the design and commercial viability of all projects, Vince has more than 21 years experience during which he has established a reputation for high quality residential, commercial and hospitality work encompassing both new buildings and reconstruction works.

Vince has built lasting relationships with clients and other professional colleagues and enjoyed the benefits of a vast network. Vince brings a positive attitude to all challenges and believes that the more challenging the project, the more interesting the outcome.

Vince’s highly effective management and commitment to excellence drives the practice on a day to day basis, servicing clients across states.

A key element of our successful client partnerships is Vince’s ability to deliver innovative and sustainable designs.

vince@squillace.com.au
-

Mabel Chow
ASSOCIATE Director


Mabel is a registered architect with over 10 years of experience. She has worked in both boutique and large scale architectural practices in Sydney across a broad spectrum of projects, including high end residential, commercial, hospitality, resort, heritage and industrial projects.

She has a keen interest in developing architectural and social ideas into tectonic realities, and is committed to integrating interior design with the broader framework of architecture.

Mabel is a key member of the Squillace team, and brings extensive project experience having been involved in all aspects of the construction process from initial design concepts through to completion.

mabel@squillace.com.au
-

Allana Afshar
Associate Director


Since graduating from the University of Sydney in 2006, Allana has built a solid base of experience across a variety of retail, commercial, industrial, residential and educational projects in both government and private sectors. Seeing architecture as a holistic discipline, she has cultivated proficiency in a broad range of architecture skill sets including design, documentation, client liaison, coordination, contract and administration.

Recognising the importance of attending to both the micro and macro—from design detailing to master planning—in securing successful outcomes, she enjoys the challenge of meeting the specific demands and constraints present in each project. Having also completed a Masters in architectural theory, history and criticism she sees theory as a companion to design, informing and ameliorating the final built form.

allana@squillace.com.au
-

Scott Choi
Associate Director


Scott has over ten years’ experience as a project coordinator, both at Squillace and with other leading architectural firms in Sydney. He has experience in a variety of projects from boutique high end residential right through to large scale retail /commercial developments. He regularly draws on his extensive experience as a professional model maker, having worked closely with some of Australia’s most notable architects.

A passion for bringing together environmentally sustainable design principles with both traditional and modern materials has driven Scott to return to the Squillace team in 2012.

scottc@squillace.com.au
-

Karen Davies
Operations & Accounts Manager

karen@squillace.com.au
-

Michelle Stewart
Executive Assistant to Vince Squillace

michelle@squillace.com.au
-

Anthony Coote
Senior Architectural Technologist

anthonyc@squillace.com.au
-

Anthony Bowden
BIM Manager

anthonyb@squillace.com.au
-

Stefano Casaceli
Senior Architectural Documenter

stefano@squillace.com.au
-

Johnny Taseski
Project Architect

johnny@squillace.com.au
-

Karly B Wormworth
Project Co-ordinator

karly@squillace.com.au
-

Maryam Baroumand
Project Co-ordinator

maryam@squillace.com.au
-

Federica Stano
Project Co-ordinator

federica@squillace.com.au
-

Gaby Cara
Interior Designer

gaby@squillace.com.au
-

Alyssa Dandin
Interior Designer

alyssa@squillace.com.au
-

Brittney York
Interior Designer

brittney@squillace.com.au
-

Fernando Orive Soler
Graduate Architect

fernando@squillace.com.au
-

Sasha Hakimian
Graduate Architect

sasha@squillace.com.au
-

Stephanie Francis
Graduate Architect

stephanie@squillace.com.au
-

Ryan Bray
Graduate Architect

ryan@squillace.com.au
-

Rio Murase
Graduate Architect

rio@squillace.com.au
-

Jackson Perry
Graduate Architect

jackson@squillace.com.au
-

Sarah Gilkison
Architectural Student

sarah@squillace.com.au
Credits Brand & Creative by Extension   |  Website by Lettuce